Below you can find contact information for all of our members as well as photos (for most of them). Just click on the photo for their contact information. If you are a member and do not see your information or if your information is incorrect please contact us so we can remedy the situattion.

Members not listed above:

Martha Wilson
Susan Vestal
Rebecca Ramey
Betty Thornton: thornton999calico.k12.ar.us
Regina Shaw
Janice McFarlin
Kelli Koen: kkoen@dewitt.k12.ar.us
Alex Cain: alex.cain@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us
Jean Guarr: jean.guarr@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us
Geno Kameni: geno.kameni@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us
Andy Smithers: andy.smithers@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us
Kelly Pitcher: Kelly.Pitcher@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Connie Dunigan: Connie.Dunigan@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Kim Scarbrough: kim.scarbrough@hoxie.nesc.k12.ar.us
Marsha Huber: huberm@mail.jps.k12.ar.us
Jena Williams: williamsje@mail.jps.k12.ar.us
Janene Brown: sjbrown@msd3.org
Krisstin Jayroe
Dawna Shatzley
Marilyn Sullivan: msullivan@maynard.nesc.k12.ar.us
Cindy Qualls: marthar@katz.ncsc.k12.ar.us
Rosanne Rogers rosanne@newport.k12.ar.us
Julie Brewer: jbrewer@seminoles.k12.ar.us
Melanie Inman: melanie.inman@pocahontaspsd.co
William Treneman
Barbara Lewallen
Oliver Hinds
Tammi Goodrich: tgoodrich@vv.k12.ar.us
Mary Crosthwait
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.